Review

The G

06 Oct 2006

50

This is the gr8est Fucking song ever I request a radio interveiw

This is the gr8est Fucking song ever I request a radio interveiw

Review

Gubby

24 Sep 2006

50

good track

good track

Review

Gubby

24 Sep 2006

50

best track i've heard yet, keep it up

best track i've heard yet, keep it up

Review

Gubby

24 Sep 2006

50

great song, good form

great song, good form

Review

Koslowski

14 Sep 2006

50

You know that feeling you get when your hear something for the first time that gets in your head with instant familiarity... and you listen and smile to yourself and your head nods in that all knowing movement and you think to yourslef... I like this... yeah I like it... these guys are good. I got that. I got that with this song. Who are these guys? I have that smile, that slight tingle you get...

You know that feeling you get when your hear something for the first time that gets in your head with instant familiarity... and you listen and smile to yourself and your head nods in that all knowing movement and you think to yourslef... I like this... yeah I like it... these guys are good. I got that. I got that with this song. Who are these guys? I have that smile, that slight tingle you get when you like a song and you picture yourself in a place listening to that song or being the person to introduce that song to your friends and feeling like that your playing your own music because you found it before anyone else. You find yourself humming subcontiously on the bus, youve got your head phones on so all the people can hear around you is that mmmm nahh nahh mmm hhhmmm nahh naahhh muffled sound of someone humming and singing at the same time and the volume increases when you get to the bit of the chorus you know really well... I got that too. I got more than I expected.

More Less

Review

bruceta

10 Sep 2006

50

I find the music addictive, I love listening to it ,and would love to hear it played on my favourite radio station triplej

I find the music addictive, I love listening to it ,and would love to hear it played on my favourite radio station triplej

Review

samuni

11 Sep 2006

50

I love the tracks there just soooo catchy and get into your head, cant wait to hear some more tracks. I can see that these boys have a great future ahead of them in the music sphere, the talent is shinning right through there music. I hope to see and hear more of there musis. THERE TOPS!!! Cheers

I love the tracks there just soooo catchy and get into your head, cant wait to hear some more tracks. I can see that these boys have a great future ahead of them in the music sphere, the talent is shinning right through there music. I hope to see and hear more of there musis. THERE TOPS!!! Cheers

Review

astroboy

07 Sep 2006

50

Awsome stuff! Love to hear you guys more! Look out for Perry mason

Awsome stuff! Love to hear you guys more! Look out for Perry mason

Review

hallsy

07 Sep 2006

50

Great band! Love their music and energy. Can't wait to hear more

Great band! Love their music and energy. Can't wait to hear more

Review

bdk

27 Aug 2006

50

I Love the music, they will go a very long way.Sure they will make the top 100.

I Love the music, they will go a very long way.Sure they will make the top 100.

Review

KAJ

21 Aug 2006

50

There is something unique about Perry Mason, yet they have a sound that will appeal to many. I love all of their tracks but this is my fav. It is catchy with great light and shade. You can't help but want to hear more! 5 Stars.

There is something unique about Perry Mason, yet they have a sound that will appeal to many. I love all of their tracks but this is my fav. It is catchy with great light and shade. You can't help but want to hear more! 5 Stars.

Review

KAJ

21 Aug 2006

50

Love it. Sounds like these guys would have a great live vibe. 5 Stars +.

Love it. Sounds like these guys would have a great live vibe. 5 Stars +.

Review

Rocks

28 Aug 2006

50

Perry Mason...a name that gave me an image of that semi nerdy, yet sweet kid at school who turns out to be the really interesting, easy going guy who everyone loves to have a few drinks with. Well that image couldnt have been more spot on! 3 fantastic tracks from these guys that would be the perfect sound track to the sunday bbq with the mates...or that road trip you always talk about and never...

Perry Mason...a name that gave me an image of that semi nerdy, yet sweet kid at school who turns out to be the really interesting, easy going guy who everyone loves to have a few drinks with. Well that image couldnt have been more spot on! 3 fantastic tracks from these guys that would be the perfect sound track to the sunday bbq with the mates...or that road trip you always talk about and never do! With the element of funk and uplifting vibe, its easy to see that these guys love what they do and have fun while they are doing it. They are sure to catch the eye, (or ear) of many. Loved it! 5 stars

More Less

Review

Kesh

28 Aug 2006

50

Love it..my kind of style..want to hear more

Love it..my kind of style..want to hear more

Review

BBill

28 Aug 2006

50

Potential for TripleJ's hottest 100? We'll see hey?

Potential for TripleJ's hottest 100? We'll see hey?