Review

Review by Dave Ruby Howe Dave Ruby Howe

07 Jul 2015

Triple J
40

These guys have progressed plenty since I last heard them. Got an impressive and ambitious vision of the way they want to make music.

These guys have progressed plenty since I last heard them. Got an impressive and ambitious vision of the way they want to make music.

Review

Review by Max Quinn Max Quinn

07 Mar 2014

Triple J
35

Intricate and pretty without sacrificing punch, not unlike Dwayne Johnson WWE titlefight. I can smell what The Rock is cookin'.

Intricate and pretty without sacrificing punch, not unlike Dwayne Johnson WWE titlefight. I can smell what The Rock is cookin'.

Review

Review by Dom Alessio Dom Alessio

17 Jul 2015

Super Reviewer
40

Riding the waves of this one.

Riding the waves of this one.

Review

Review by Cottonmouth Cottonmouth

09 Jul 2015

50

Track is dope! I've been plugging it on repeat, good shit fellas. Ps. Todd's curls are so dreamy.

Track is dope! I've been plugging it on repeat, good shit fellas. Ps. Todd's curls are so dreamy.

Review

sally

09 Jul 2015

50

Review

kenney81

21 Apr 2015

50

Can't get enough of this gem! how about those chorus harmonies killer! killer!

Can't get enough of this gem! how about those chorus harmonies killer! killer!

Review

tomhenn

21 Apr 2015

50

Haven't heard a more relaxing track in such a long time. How is this not sitting up with Japanese Wallpaper and Airling at the moment would be such a nice compliment track. Give this some attention ppls!
Tommohenn x

Haven't heard a more relaxing track in such a long time. How is this not sitting up with Japanese Wallpaper and Airling at the moment would be such a nice compliment track. Give this some attention ppls!
Tommohenn x

Review

josiebee

21 Apr 2015

50

I've been missing out on these guys - this makes me feel so warm and fluffy all over and inside out. dreamy mc dreams

I've been missing out on these guys - this makes me feel so warm and fluffy all over and inside out. dreamy mc dreams

Review

jezzy88

21 Apr 2015

50

resonating, and so colorful!

resonating, and so colorful!

Review

matbraddy

21 Apr 2015

50

I'm not sure what I should be doing whist i listen to this pure 4 minutes of bliss. I can't sit down but I have to sit down to enjoy it. This just keeps taking me away after every single listen such a lovely song.

I'm not sure what I should be doing whist i listen to this pure 4 minutes of bliss. I can't sit down but I have to sit down to enjoy it. This just keeps taking me away after every single listen such a lovely song.

Review

Review by Sabi_11 sabi_11

08 Mar 2014

30

The alternating male/female vocals float effortlessly above an arrangement of layered synths and intricate guitars. There’s a simplicity to the song but one that works in its favour.

The alternating male/female vocals float effortlessly above an arrangement of layered synths and intricate guitars. There’s a simplicity to the song but one that works in its favour.

Review

Jimmyhero33

13 Jan 2014

50

great sound very ambient and feels sort of like traveling slowly down the coast with the smell of the ocean and sun but at the same time going for a walk in the forest don't know if that makes sense but the magnifying glass song if you make a music vid of it could do well with some stop motion or something like that but forget my pathetic attempt to put into words what the feel I get from ...

great sound very ambient and feels sort of like traveling slowly down the coast with the smell of the ocean and sun but at the same time going for a walk in the forest don't know if that makes sense but the magnifying glass song if you make a music vid of it could do well with some stop motion or something like that but forget my pathetic attempt to put into words what the feel I get from the music is its fucking brilliant!!

More Less

Review

SpearRuler

08 Dec 2013

40

cool harmonies. the rhythm part reminds me of thom yorke when he gets creative by himself.

cool harmonies. the rhythm part reminds me of thom yorke when he gets creative by himself.

Review

E.T.

08 Dec 2013

50

nice chilled song. calming vocals & just an overall summer-y, good vibe feel to it. Love it!

nice chilled song. calming vocals & just an overall summer-y, good vibe feel to it. Love it!

Review

nusdossa

30 Nov 2013

50

perfectly balanced song, you guys rock

perfectly balanced song, you guys rock

Review

Rosaleee

29 Nov 2013

50

Smooth like chocolate! This did indeed get me through some tough exam times. Definitely heading over to the EP launch on the 10th!

Smooth like chocolate! This did indeed get me through some tough exam times. Definitely heading over to the EP launch on the 10th!

Review

j pauling

29 Nov 2013

50

Simply clean perfection. This guys are hitting it on the head nailed it!

Simply clean perfection. This guys are hitting it on the head nailed it!

Review

ashleygorton

29 Nov 2013

50

I've had this stuck in my head all day long! Had to write a review just to say you guys rock gonna check out this ep launch too.

I've had this stuck in my head all day long! Had to write a review just to say you guys rock gonna check out this ep launch too.

Review

50

The song is simple and tight. It feels clean and crisp on my ear holes

The song is simple and tight. It feels clean and crisp on my ear holes

Review

Elephant Ego

26 Nov 2013

50

So smooth and tasty, like warm tea and biscuits but in a tron universe

So smooth and tasty, like warm tea and biscuits but in a tron universe