Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Goodnight

Cosmo's Midnight

Reviewed by Dave Ruby Howe Dave Ruby Howe

20 Dec 2013

Triple J
50

Hot smokey lava of a tune! Cosmo and Pat keep smashing each new production and it makes you wonder just how big they're gonna go in 2014.

Hot smokey lava of a tune! Cosmo and Pat keep smashing each new production and it makes you wonder just how big they're gonna go in 2014.

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Pha...

Cosmo's Midnight

Reviewed by Dave Ruby Howe Dave Ruby Howe

09 Apr 2013

Triple J
40

Excellent to hear this tune again and see the Cosmo's Midnight guys join the Yes Please Records family (Guerre, Oliver Tank, Fishing). Those synth bubbles are good enough to smooch.

Excellent to hear this tune again and see the Cosmo's Midnight guys join the Yes Please Records family (Guerre, Oliver Tank, Fishing). Those synth bubbles are good enough to smooch.

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - The Dofflin

Cosmo's Midnight

Reviewed by rjmcc Rebecca McCann

09 Oct 2013

Super Reviewer
40

Glitchey soundscape squelches and sings! Yes, really. Both those things. Grimey at times, glistening at others – I like it!

Glitchey soundscape squelches and sings! Yes, really. Both those things. Grimey at times, glistening at others – I like it!

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - The Dofflin

Cosmo's Midnight

Rosie Beaton

23 Sep 2013

Super Reviewer
40

they say twins have a connection and musically these guys are onto a great thing - most impressed with their creations

they say twins have a connection and musically these guys are onto a great thing - most impressed with their creations

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - The Dofflin

Cosmo's Midnight

Reviewed by Dom Alessio Dom Alessio

08 Aug 2013

Super Reviewer
40

Loved 'Phantasm'. Loving this new one. Killing it you guys.

Loved 'Phantasm'. Loving this new one. Killing it you guys.

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Goodnight

Cosmo's Midnight

50

You have been identified by the robot as being excellent. Please continue in this fashion as it is pleasing. Tremendous.

You have been identified by the robot as being excellent. Please continue in this fashion as it is pleasing. Tremendous.

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - The Dofflin

Cosmo's Midnight

40

Super.

Super.

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Goodnight

Cosmo's Midnight

45

Superb. Sophisticated ear candy. Nice work lads.

Superb. Sophisticated ear candy. Nice work lads.

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Goodnight

Cosmo's Midnight

Patricktogh

13 Aug 2014

50

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Goodnight

Cosmo's Midnight

hannahyoul

20 Jun 2014

50

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Goodnight

Cosmo's Midnight

hannahyoul

08 Jun 2014

50

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Pha...

Cosmo's Midnight

40

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Pha...

Cosmo's Midnight

00

16 Mar 2014

40

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - The Dofflin

Cosmo's Midnight

06 Mar 2014

4

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - The Dofflin

Cosmo's Midnight

Reviewed by itsnicm UNO Stereo

25 Nov 2013

50

LOVE this! so ill. chords & sound selection is so on point!

LOVE this! so ill. chords & sound selection is so on point!

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - The Dofflin

Cosmo's Midnight

Reviewed by iggystardust saltyrockdog

12 Oct 2013

40

Lush as hell. This song turns on the chill with a flick of the switch. Really strong work and focus.

Lush as hell. This song turns on the chill with a flick of the switch. Really strong work and focus.

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - The Dofflin

Cosmo's Midnight

Mimey

18 Aug 2013

40

Love this track. Great work guys!

Love this track. Great work guys!

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Pha...

Cosmo's Midnight

Nick Lynar

12 Aug 2013

50

Brilliant

Brilliant

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Pha...

Cosmo's Midnight

JaysWays

29 Apr 2013

50

Such a fantastic track, it's crazy how up there this is. Love me some Nicole Millar, and you guys just kill it with everything else

Such a fantastic track, it's crazy how up there this is. Love me some Nicole Millar, and you guys just kill it with everything else

Review

Cosmo's Midnight - Pha...

Cosmo's Midnight

ur friend

01 May 2013

50

So this song was up here ages ago, then it disappeared and now it has returned. This kind of streaming sorcery accurately represents the magicians that made it. The greatest analogy i could come up with to describe how this song makes me feel is this: The song is like an aquaplanesubmarinemobile that takes you deep within the ocean swimming amongst some bass (yes i mean bass as in sub bass, i l...

So this song was up here ages ago, then it disappeared and now it has returned. This kind of streaming sorcery accurately represents the magicians that made it. The greatest analogy i could come up with to describe how this song makes me feel is this: The song is like an aquaplanesubmarinemobile that takes you deep within the ocean swimming amongst some bass (yes i mean bass as in sub bass, i like puns so yea,...fish) before shooting you out of the water, taking you on a trip through the clouds with nicoles vocals soaring around you...effortlessly. I then propel out into space, towards the moon, but as i approach the moon turns into Flying Lotus and when i arrive we watch adventure time and old bob ross painting tutorials together. This an experience you don't want to miss so click that play button. Hit that download button. Hit that five star button. Then don't hit a thing for the rest of your life because this song promotes world peace.

More Less