Review

Review by The Aston Shuffle The Aston Shuffle

06 Feb 2019

Triple J
40

Looooooove the darker dancier stuff from KLP!!! We be smashing the hell out of this one!

Looooooove the darker dancier stuff from KLP!!! We be smashing the hell out of this one!

Review

Review by Ebony Boadu Ebony Boadu

05 Feb 2019

Triple J
45

I'm so about this darker sound for you, big tuneeee

I'm so about this darker sound for you, big tuneeee

Review

Review by Claire Mooney Claire Mooney

04 Feb 2019

Triple J
40

Damn. KLP is coming straight through and you're going to wanna step back. Confident and bold as ever. This one'll spark that self empowering /self love from with in.

Damn. KLP is coming straight through and you're going to wanna step back. Confident and bold as ever. This one'll spark that self empowering /self love from with in.

Review

Review by Dave Ruby Howe Dave Ruby Howe

04 Feb 2019

Triple J
40

KLP sounds like a milli bucks on this new one! Confident and in control. The pulsating darkness of this track gets a big tick from me.

KLP sounds like a milli bucks on this new one! Confident and in control. The pulsating darkness of this track gets a big tick from me.

Review

Review by Bridget Hustwaite Bridget Hustwaite

04 Feb 2019

Triple J
45

#TechoMum has gone dark and I'm here for it!

#TechoMum has gone dark and I'm here for it!

Review

Review by Declan Byrne Declan Byrne

04 Feb 2019

Triple J
40

it's cooooool and kinda dark and this side of klp is a nice turn.

it's cooooool and kinda dark and this side of klp is a nice turn.

Review

Review by Tommy Faith Tommy Faith

01 Feb 2019

Triple J
40

Feel like I could beat all my athletics PB's if I went running with this in my headphones

Feel like I could beat all my athletics PB's if I went running with this in my headphones

Review

Review by Sally Coleman Sally Coleman

01 Feb 2019

Triple J
40

aw hell yeah! This is mean and super danceable - perfect for a sweaty club or turning the bass up full in mum's car and leaving it that way despite the face she has no idea how to access the audio settings and you know you'll have to explain it to her over the phone in a few days time when she wants to listen to Smooth FM but really feeling the kick on this track makes it TOTALLY WORT...

aw hell yeah! This is mean and super danceable - perfect for a sweaty club or turning the bass up full in mum's car and leaving it that way despite the face she has no idea how to access the audio settings and you know you'll have to explain it to her over the phone in a few days time when she wants to listen to Smooth FM but really feeling the kick on this track makes it TOTALLY WORTH IT

More Less

Review

Reviewed by Gemma Pike Gemma Pike

03 Jul 2013

Triple J
50

NOW THIS IS A JAM. Great vocals and killer production to boot from my fave Perth-side producer. Ten points.

NOW THIS IS A JAM. Great vocals and killer production to boot from my fave Perth-side producer. Ten points.

Review

Reviewed by Dave Ruby Howe Dave Ruby Howe

24 Apr 2013

Triple J
30

A pretty elegant pop tune that paints this liquid bassy, Goldfrapp gone classic R&B kinda vibe. I'm into it.

A pretty elegant pop tune that paints this liquid bassy, Goldfrapp gone classic R&B kinda vibe. I'm into it.

Review

Reviewed by Dave_Mc89 Dave McCarthy

19 Jan 2014

Super Reviewer
40

I was about to leave, then those vocals kicked in and just took this from a skeezy bedroom backing track to something in a league of it's own.

I was about to leave, then those vocals kicked in and just took this from a skeezy bedroom backing track to something in a league of it's own.

Review

Reviewed by miks maamf Miks Everitt

03 Jul 2013

Super Reviewer
40

Woah. KLP, you nail this. Your voice sits freakin' well with Ta-ku's mean production. So good.

Woah. KLP, you nail this. Your voice sits freakin' well with Ta-ku's mean production. So good.

Review

Review by PACES PACES

05 Feb 2019

Guest Reviewer
50

SOMEBODY RING THE BOP-BELL, WE'VE GOT A LIVE ONE HERE!!

SOMEBODY RING THE BOP-BELL, WE'VE GOT A LIVE ONE HERE!!

Review

Reviewed by PACES PACES

18 Aug 2013

Guest Reviewer
50

KLP is the real deal. Her voice is top-shelf and she's super motivated. Big things on the horizon for her and I think 'Down South' really shows that.

KLP is the real deal. Her voice is top-shelf and she's super motivated. Big things on the horizon for her and I think 'Down South' really shows that.

Review

The Rone

30 Jun 2019

50

This is pretty cool and moody. And even better it's not hip hop. HOORAY!!!!!!!!!

This is pretty cool and moody. And even better it's not hip hop. HOORAY!!!!!!!!!

Review

50

Ayo, this is mean as Fam <3

Ayo, this is mean as Fam <3

Review

Moni

16 Mar 2016

35

hot like a robot like electronic dance beat,l like. sweet

hot like a robot like electronic dance beat,l like. sweet

Review

Moon-tan

25 Dec 2013

50

Really love this - uber cool la-laxin tune.

Really love this - uber cool la-laxin tune.

Review

Landers

10 Dec 2013

20

Production is ok, but her voice is annoying and commercial.

Production is ok, but her voice is annoying and commercial.