Review

Review by Veronica Milsom Veronica Milsom

09 Jun 2014

Triple J
40

good golly. I really enjoyed that listening experience.

good golly. I really enjoyed that listening experience.

Review

Review by Zan Rowe Zan Rowe

10 Apr 2014

Triple J
40

Nailed it.

Nailed it.

Review

Review by Max Quinn Max Quinn

07 Mar 2014

Triple J
40

This is charming, and witty and Britishy and you clearly know you way around a hook. Consider me enamored.

This is charming, and witty and Britishy and you clearly know you way around a hook. Consider me enamored.

Review

Review by Dave Ruby Howe Dave Ruby Howe

07 Mar 2014

Triple J
40

This is a real exciting find. Don't know a lick about this girl but she's knocked me over with the couple of tunes she's uploaded to Unearthed. Bouncy, full-voiced - smart pop music with a charismatic edge.

This is a real exciting find. Don't know a lick about this girl but she's knocked me over with the couple of tunes she's uploaded to Unearthed. Bouncy, full-voiced - smart pop music with a charismatic edge.

Review

Review by Georgie Wilkie Georgie Wilkie

26 Jun 2016

Super Reviewer
50

this is simply flawless. my ears are so happy! ~ G

this is simply flawless. my ears are so happy! ~ G

Review

Review by Lola Star Lola Star

21 Aug 2014

Super Reviewer
30

Great vox and really suits the melody behind it.. works well and upload more please would love to check it out. definitely have something somthing .. like !!

Great vox and really suits the melody behind it.. works well and upload more please would love to check it out. definitely have something somthing .. like !!

Review

Review by Dom Alessio Dom Alessio

02 Apr 2014

Super Reviewer
40

Well, this just sparkles doesn't it! A really exciting and promising talent.

Well, this just sparkles doesn't it! A really exciting and promising talent.

Review

Review by Lachie Macara Lachie Macara

20 Mar 2014

Super Reviewer
45

Hot damn that chorus!

Hot damn that chorus!

Review

Review by SF23k SF23k

21 Sep 2018

40

a bit of synthy bounce and spring, a lofi bass foundation and drone, towards the end reminding me of the early console days and that 8bit sound, but let's enjoy all that and praise the vocals, the vocals are the main focus and are leading and keeping the song going, with some catch in the chorus, it's an enjoyable melody and the back up vocals with the oh's are filling it out nic...

a bit of synthy bounce and spring, a lofi bass foundation and drone, towards the end reminding me of the early console days and that 8bit sound, but let's enjoy all that and praise the vocals, the vocals are the main focus and are leading and keeping the song going, with some catch in the chorus, it's an enjoyable melody and the back up vocals with the oh's are filling it out nicely, a song you could listen to a fair bit without any 'over it' mentality

More Less

Review

Review by Lantara Lantara

12 Dec 2014

50

coolies

coolies

Review

Review by thorts thorts

29 Nov 2014

50

Amazing track. Love this girls voice. Beautiful. Looking forward to hearing much more of her work in the future.

Amazing track. Love this girls voice. Beautiful. Looking forward to hearing much more of her work in the future.

Review

Review by Emilie Rose Flynn Emilie Flynn

03 Nov 2014

45

Something a bit different with beautiful melodies and strong vocals for such a young voice! Really digging this tune.

Something a bit different with beautiful melodies and strong vocals for such a young voice! Really digging this tune.

Review

Review by SeanBaby SeanBaby

24 Jul 2014

40

I love this track, nice voice

I love this track, nice voice

Review

GidMK

25 Jul 2014

45

Amazing vocals, love the lyrics, fantastic song. I could say more, but I'd rather keep listening.

Amazing vocals, love the lyrics, fantastic song. I could say more, but I'd rather keep listening.

Review

monsoon

21 Jul 2014

40

Really lovely, charming tune. addictive voice

Really lovely, charming tune. addictive voice

Review

50

awesome track i wanna see this live love the sound

awesome track i wanna see this live love the sound