Review

Review by Evan Evan

15 Aug 2017

50

This one is flipping huge!

This one is flipping huge!

Review

50

Amazing! Next Plini

Amazing! Next Plini

Review

Review by Click Click Click Click

13 May 2016

40

An epic instrumental

An epic instrumental

Review

Review by Nimbo Nimbo

18 Apr 2016

45

What a tune!!!

What a tune!!!

Review

Review by Martyisgod Martyisgod

08 Apr 2016

50

My father left my mother when I was 6. My mum worked 2 jobs just to keep a roof over our heads and put food on the table. Sometimes she wouldn't have dinner and said it was because she wasn't hungry. Looking back, I know different.

"Tidal" is the perfect soundtrack for reminiscing. Whether the memories are fond, painful or somewhere in between, the delicate composit...

My father left my mother when I was 6. My mum worked 2 jobs just to keep a roof over our heads and put food on the table. Sometimes she wouldn't have dinner and said it was because she wasn't hungry. Looking back, I know different.

"Tidal" is the perfect soundtrack for reminiscing. Whether the memories are fond, painful or somewhere in between, the delicate composition and cleverly crafted textures assaults you aurally, leaving you feeling warm and content but with just a hint of melancholy.

More Less

Review

Review by Haydaus Haydaus

01 Apr 2016

50

Yeah good thanks

Yeah good thanks

Review

EmjSulli

02 Apr 2016

50

Epic movie ending song. BAM!

Epic movie ending song. BAM!

Review

Review by Evan Evan

31 Mar 2016

50

How do you capture the water so well?! Bloody excellent track. Frothing for the new EP

How do you capture the water so well?! Bloody excellent track. Frothing for the new EP

Review

50

What a great track! Love it!

What a great track! Love it!

Review

Tj

11 Mar 2016

40

Review

Review by Cheeze Man Cheeze Man

06 Feb 2016

50

You guys are amazing. by far the best Australian band I've seen live too.

You guys are amazing. by far the best Australian band I've seen live too.

Review

50

Beautiful piece of art. A kaliedescope of awesomeness

Beautiful piece of art. A kaliedescope of awesomeness

Review

Hennels

27 Oct 2015

45

Beautiful band. I can't wait to hear more.

Beautiful band. I can't wait to hear more.

Review

JazzaB

12 Sep 2015

50

Where have you been all my life?!
Can't believe I didn't discover this sooner.

Where have you been all my life?!
Can't believe I didn't discover this sooner.

Review

50

do yourself a favour; buy the cd, get in a car with a good stereo and drive nowhere in particular just getting carried away to wherever these sonic waves take you. tinnie mp3's through earphones will never give the lush soundscape that this music intended to communicate.

do yourself a favour; buy the cd, get in a car with a good stereo and drive nowhere in particular just getting carried away to wherever these sonic waves take you. tinnie mp3's through earphones will never give the lush soundscape that this music intended to communicate.