Review

Review by Declan Byrne Declan Byrne

02 Aug 2019

Triple J
35

cruising into the weekend off the back of this.

cruising into the weekend off the back of this.

Review

Review by Declan Byrne Declan Byrne

13 May 2019

Triple J
35

pulling out the tie dye for this

pulling out the tie dye for this

Review

Review by Claire Mooney Claire Mooney

01 May 2019

Triple J
35

Nice, cruisey, really enjoyable and sincere. It's a breathe of fresh air! I love the effects on your guitars. Very hypnotic.

Nice, cruisey, really enjoyable and sincere. It's a breathe of fresh air! I love the effects on your guitars. Very hypnotic.

Review

Review by Claire Mooney Claire Mooney

10 Oct 2017

Triple J
40

Totally see fans falling in love with you in the same with they have with Ocean Alley this year. You know you're here for a good time after listening to this. It's energetic, the guitars are fat and have great tone. What a baller!

Totally see fans falling in love with you in the same with they have with Ocean Alley this year. You know you're here for a good time after listening to this. It's energetic, the guitars are fat and have great tone. What a baller!

Review

Midweek Blues

28 Jun 2018

50

Great track, great live act, and top blokes.

Great track, great live act, and top blokes.

Review

Review by Isaac Lewis Isaac Lewis

18 Oct 2017

40

Great vibe, you guys are producing some really great sounds in this one, can't wait for more of it, need to see it live!

Great vibe, you guys are producing some really great sounds in this one, can't wait for more of it, need to see it live!

Review

willstoeckel

10 Oct 2017

40

such a phat riff, love your stuff boys

such a phat riff, love your stuff boys

Review

Zanda Elwood

10 Oct 2017

50

this single is sick, can't wait for the release ! killing it boys

this single is sick, can't wait for the release ! killing it boys

Review

Review by PHANTOM PHANTOM

10 Oct 2017

50

dayummm this a tune! brungus on the come up <3

dayummm this a tune! brungus on the come up <3

Review

Review by music critic music critic

13 Oct 2017

50

These guys have a very bright future. Saw them perform in Hawthorn last week and was surprised with the energy they bring to the stage let alone the quality of music they already are bringing to the table as a fresh young band. Surely with the right management and production team the sky will not be the limit for this band. The singer "NED" who i got to meet personally and talked to a...

These guys have a very bright future. Saw them perform in Hawthorn last week and was surprised with the energy they bring to the stage let alone the quality of music they already are bringing to the table as a fresh young band. Surely with the right management and production team the sky will not be the limit for this band. The singer "NED" who i got to meet personally and talked to about their gig was more than accommodating and showed to me his great passion for success The single just released titled "THE GLAVES" was up tempo and in my opinion had some new wave influences which i thoroughly enjoyed listening to live.
GET ONTHE BAND like me and be pleasantly surprised what this band has to offer from vocals to instrumentation.
all the best guys. PAUL Rogers

More Less

Review

Beckle_

16 Oct 2017

50

red hot summer vibes, love it all

red hot summer vibes, love it all