Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

Taylor Dylko

02 Dec 2018

50

3 minutes and 24 seconds of pure bliss. I love.

3 minutes and 24 seconds of pure bliss. I love.

Review

Taylor Dylko

02 Dec 2018

50

What a banger. I stan

What a banger. I stan

Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

Fcfcfcfc

21 Nov 2018

50

Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

40

Loving this song!!

Loving this song!!

Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

Review by Fiona1980 Fiona1980

26 Jul 2018

50

I love this Band so much. I’m just Support them. They are loveltz I can’t wait to hear their EP soon. This my favourite song so much. Michael Voice is amazing. Keep up Greyview.

I love this Band so much. I’m just Support them. They are loveltz I can’t wait to hear their EP soon. This my favourite song so much. Michael Voice is amazing. Keep up Greyview.

Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

Review by Zomosis Zomosis

26 Jul 2018

50

Really diggin' this track

Really diggin' this track

Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

Review by Jarrad Law Jarrad Law

26 Jul 2018

50

Love this band!

Love this band!

Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

Review by Will Stanley Will Stanley

27 Jul 2018

50

Well done friends, I love this

Well done friends, I love this

Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

40

“Mostly Grey” is the second single to be released from this three-piece Melbourne-based Alternative Pop Punk band. Musically, this is another strong cut for the band with honest, heart on your sleeve lyrics, tight chord progressions and bouncy pop-punk melodies. The big surprise comes after the two-minute mark when Cassie Sutton from Terra drops an impressive guest vocal performance. She is...

“Mostly Grey” is the second single to be released from this three-piece Melbourne-based Alternative Pop Punk band. Musically, this is another strong cut for the band with honest, heart on your sleeve lyrics, tight chord progressions and bouncy pop-punk melodies. The big surprise comes after the two-minute mark when Cassie Sutton from Terra drops an impressive guest vocal performance. She is very similar in style to Jenna McDougall of Tonight Alive and gives the track an added boost of quality.

More Less

Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

50

Review

Mostly Grey feat. Cassie Su...

Greyview

Catojoshjames

26 Jul 2018

50

Review

45

This is big, I'm a fan.

This is big, I'm a fan.

Review

Chris Taylor

18 Dec 2017

50

Ive Been waiting for this and it lived up to the expectation

Ive Been waiting for this and it lived up to the expectation

Review

Tyson

18 Dec 2017

50

Cannot wait to see you guys go so far with this band!! :)

Cannot wait to see you guys go so far with this band!! :)

Review

40

Greyview are a three-piece Alternative/Pop-Punk band from the eastern suburbs of Melbourne, Victoria. The band consists of ex-members of Oceans to Athena, Michael McLaren (Lead vocalist and guitarist) and Joshua Layt (Drummer), as well as newcomer Paris Rowe on bass and backing vocals. Their debut single “Faded” is quite a bouncy track with melodic undertones and a hard, alternative rock ed...

Greyview are a three-piece Alternative/Pop-Punk band from the eastern suburbs of Melbourne, Victoria. The band consists of ex-members of Oceans to Athena, Michael McLaren (Lead vocalist and guitarist) and Joshua Layt (Drummer), as well as newcomer Paris Rowe on bass and backing vocals. Their debut single “Faded” is quite a bouncy track with melodic undertones and a hard, alternative rock edge.

Lyrically, the track is about dealing with the aftermath of a broken relationship or friendship, expression of intense feelings and being able to take responsibility of your action. The music video features the band chilling out on a sofa in the backyard with a campfire blazing in the foreground. Very keen to see how this band develops into 2018.

More Less