Review

SB

13 Apr 2019

50

Love this song it grows on you and such a important lyrics .Best Hip Hop song I’ve listened to for a long time .

Love this song it grows on you and such a important lyrics .Best Hip Hop song I’ve listened to for a long time .

Review

Music AU

14 Apr 2019

50

Review

SB

14 Apr 2019

50

Review

Review by Renee Jonas Renee Jonas

02 Apr 2019

50

Great mellow track! Love the melody, vocals, rapping. The male melody vocal and female rap is a nice contrast. Great message!

Great mellow track! Love the melody, vocals, rapping. The male melody vocal and female rap is a nice contrast. Great message!

Review

Review by HARRY FOX HARRY FOX

28 Mar 2019

45

Keys and hook are magic. Pretty poignant verse too! So good.

Keys and hook are magic. Pretty poignant verse too! So good.

Review

50

Sweet production and smooth hook
with a great message

Sweet production and smooth hook
with a great message

Review

casseager

25 Mar 2019

50

Cool track!!

Cool track!!

Review

50

Keep up the good work FAM!

Keep up the good work FAM!

Review

Review by Ben Saler Ben Saler

22 Mar 2019

50

MC Pony has delivered a poetic, intelligent and thought provoking work of art here on her new single ‘Words Like Knives’. A nostalgic piano and a beautiful vocal line hooks me in straight off the bat from her male feature artist Seup, then I am left soaking up all the goods of MC Pony’s thought provoking, heartfelt lyrics. MC Pony highlights the significance and impacts of labelling other...

MC Pony has delivered a poetic, intelligent and thought provoking work of art here on her new single ‘Words Like Knives’. A nostalgic piano and a beautiful vocal line hooks me in straight off the bat from her male feature artist Seup, then I am left soaking up all the goods of MC Pony’s thought provoking, heartfelt lyrics. MC Pony highlights the significance and impacts of labelling others, mental health and early intervention, all the while strutting her intelligent rap vocal style fuelled by passion, emanating an aura of spoken word and poetry. - “If you ain’t talking positivity, don’t say it all”.

More Less

Review

Review by Cassy Judychair Cassy Judy

24 Mar 2019

50

Beautiful song. Pregnant lyrics and soulful hooks!!!

Beautiful song. Pregnant lyrics and soulful hooks!!!

Review

Review by Rap Attack Rap Attack

24 Mar 2019

50

MC Pony has really made a nice track here. Lyrics are meaningful and the music is nicely done. Hope to hear some more tracks in the future too. Always good to hear things that point out the truth

MC Pony has really made a nice track here. Lyrics are meaningful and the music is nicely done. Hope to hear some more tracks in the future too. Always good to hear things that point out the truth

Review

DanDan77

23 Mar 2019

50

Review

Review by Jared Miles Jared Miles

07 Jul 2018

40

respect, vegan

respect, vegan

Review

Review by rrobby rrobby

08 Jul 2018

30

Review

Review by HARRY FOX HARRY FOX

27 Jun 2018

45

I have never ever heard a song like this. I can't say I'm a vegan, but I can say this track made me think about it hey! Amazing topic to cover, and I dug the flows!

I have never ever heard a song like this. I can't say I'm a vegan, but I can say this track made me think about it hey! Amazing topic to cover, and I dug the flows!

Review

Review by Renee Jonas Renee Jonas

27 Jun 2018

50

Love it! Great job of capturing the late 90's!!! Congrats on your 20th Veganniversary!

Love it! Great job of capturing the late 90's!!! Congrats on your 20th Veganniversary!

Review

AlexCessive

28 Jun 2018

50

Clever lyrics, nice groove, heart of gold.

Clever lyrics, nice groove, heart of gold.

Review

Phin

25 Jun 2018

50

Awesome track! Congrats

Awesome track! Congrats