Review

liljockstrap

08 Nov 2019

50

Raj mahal provides the fire once again, igniting satanic bars from the depths of hell.

Raj mahal provides the fire once again, igniting satanic bars from the depths of hell.

Review

50

TOO HARD!!!!!

TOO HARD!!!!!

Review

50

"BIG BANGERS I'M ARTILLERY" OOOFT
and that I Digress beat tag always a sure fire warning for a banging beat.

"BIG BANGERS I'M ARTILLERY" OOOFT
and that I Digress beat tag always a sure fire warning for a banging beat.

Review

50

sheepish 95' Dumb fuck, I can relate. This slaps harder then my Nans wooden spoon

sheepish 95' Dumb fuck, I can relate. This slaps harder then my Nans wooden spoon

Review

50

SUPER rowdy... Such high energy all the time with Raj x

SUPER rowdy... Such high energy all the time with Raj x

Review

Review by liljockstrap Gibrillah

08 Nov 2019

50

Review

Review by Bobby Gray Bobby Gray

05 Sep 2019

50

The next shift is here, pushed along literally by this ground breaker

The next shift is here, pushed along literally by this ground breaker

Review

Fluke

19 Aug 2019

50

Raj meshes perfectly with Domba’s hard hitting production to deliver another brilliantly unique track that continues to showcase their chemistry and talent

Raj meshes perfectly with Domba’s hard hitting production to deliver another brilliantly unique track that continues to showcase their chemistry and talent

Review

ASHVU

17 Aug 2019

30

Review

eskytwenty

09 Aug 2019

50

RAJ MAHAL WITH ANOTHER BANGER. From the music videos to live sets - Raj Mahal always delivers that raw energy.

RAJ MAHAL WITH ANOTHER BANGER. From the music videos to live sets - Raj Mahal always delivers that raw energy.

Review

50

Such a clean flow contrasted with dark production, Killer combo !
Raj mahal is in his own lane !!!!!!

Such a clean flow contrasted with dark production, Killer combo !
Raj mahal is in his own lane !!!!!!

Review

Michel Salvia

09 Aug 2019

50

In your face, where it belongs! love it

In your face, where it belongs! love it

Review

Review by BODEGAJOURDAN106 Gibrillah

12 Aug 2019

50

Raj taking no Prisoners, To the most captivating Artist out there !!
Can't forget about DOMBA on the beat, this man is a master !

Raj taking no Prisoners, To the most captivating Artist out there !!
Can't forget about DOMBA on the beat, this man is a master !

Review

Billy Sierra

12 Aug 2019

50

This song is awesome, glad to be hearing more coming from Raj Mahal. p.s The music video for this is top fkn notch! 2kSYD taking over.

This song is awesome, glad to be hearing more coming from Raj Mahal. p.s The music video for this is top fkn notch! 2kSYD taking over.

Review

liljockstrap

12 Aug 2019

50

This hits harder than Rampage Jackson !

This hits harder than Rampage Jackson !

Review

Sebdesnoux

08 Aug 2019

50

this guy isn't in his own lane. he's on his own highway.

this guy isn't in his own lane. he's on his own highway.

Review

Review by rrobby rrobby

19 May 2019

40

Getting down to this rap boogy, thx

Getting down to this rap boogy, thx

Review

thetonyfree

08 Apr 2019

45

OK this is THE ONE.

OK this is THE ONE.

Review

Review by ChefOnVinyl ChefOnVinyl

08 Apr 2019

40

The solid, punchy production partners well with your heavy, gritty vocal quality. The parallels with Freddie Gibbs are clear.
I felt as though the instrumental could've been honed in and touched up on a little more. Getting a chunkier, dirtier aesthetic out of the keys would definitely help to push your sound towards a heavy Freddie Gibbs or Death Grips style you seem to be moving to...

The solid, punchy production partners well with your heavy, gritty vocal quality. The parallels with Freddie Gibbs are clear.
I felt as though the instrumental could've been honed in and touched up on a little more. Getting a chunkier, dirtier aesthetic out of the keys would definitely help to push your sound towards a heavy Freddie Gibbs or Death Grips style you seem to be moving towards.
I also wasn't a huge fan of the spoken word 'skit' during the pre-chorus beat switch, as it began to feel a little stale after a few listens.
Great single, looking forward to what's next...

More Less

Review

Review by Gibrillah Gibrillah

26 Mar 2019

50

MY BROTHER IS UNTOUCHABLE

MY BROTHER IS UNTOUCHABLE