Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Hau Latukefu Hau Latukefu

23 Sep 2019

Triple J
45

Oooooweee... what a damn vibe. Tone, innocence, style, joy... it's all here. Thank you for sharing you talents with us, young queen. Excited for you and your future.

Oooooweee... what a damn vibe. Tone, innocence, style, joy... it's all here. Thank you for sharing you talents with us, young queen. Excited for you and your future.

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Max Quinn Max Quinn

20 Sep 2019

Triple J
45

Smitten by both voice and songwriting.

Smitten by both voice and songwriting.

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Claire Mooney Claire Mooney

16 Sep 2019

Triple J
40

Twinkles with statement. You've got a powerful, killer voice. What a debut!!

Twinkles with statement. You've got a powerful, killer voice. What a debut!!

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Declan Byrne Declan Byrne

16 Sep 2019

Triple J
40

it's not surprising to read about your loves and life so far because this has a charm and assured style about it that can't be faked.

it's not surprising to read about your loves and life so far because this has a charm and assured style about it that can't be faked.

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Dave Ruby Howe Dave Ruby Howe

16 Sep 2019

Triple J
40

Steeped in the schools of soul both old and new, this track from Kye is a deluxe vibe! From a quick squiz of her resume she's been working with some impressive collaborators and this new project has come at the right time.

Steeped in the schools of soul both old and new, this track from Kye is a deluxe vibe! From a quick squiz of her resume she's been working with some impressive collaborators and this new project has come at the right time.

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Tommy Faith Tommy Faith

13 Sep 2019

Triple J
45

What a way to introduce yourself! That voice is satin, this song is velvet and the production is... corduroy? Ugh, I've overextended the metaphor. It's all wonderful.

What a way to introduce yourself! That voice is satin, this song is velvet and the production is... corduroy? Ugh, I've overextended the metaphor. It's all wonderful.

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Julia Lostrom Julia Lostrom

07 Apr 2020

50

KYEEEEE! This is such a bop. In love with your voice and melodies <3

KYEEEEE! This is such a bop. In love with your voice and melodies <3

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Azure Azure

05 Jan 2020

45

Ughhhhhhh couldn’t be more about the vocal on this IF I TRIED!!!! more music ASAP please and thanks.

Ughhhhhhh couldn’t be more about the vocal on this IF I TRIED!!!! more music ASAP please and thanks.

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Callum J Dale Callum J Dale

06 Oct 2019

45

Magnificently produced and constructed this piece mixes rich vocals with smooth beats and instrumental flourishes to create a fresh hip-hop/lounge vibe perfect for a Friday night out with cocktails or Sunday session in the sun.

Magnificently produced and constructed this piece mixes rich vocals with smooth beats and instrumental flourishes to create a fresh hip-hop/lounge vibe perfect for a Friday night out with cocktails or Sunday session in the sun.

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by SHADY ROLLS SHADY ROLLS

08 Oct 2019

50

Actually F with this so hard !! your amazing i felt like i had gone back in time and i was rocking my cross colours and bangin TLC what about your friends and then this tune came on and we all look at each other while we skating around the rink and be like "oh no she didnt " " mhhhhmmm yes she did lets roll bisshes " thank you dont stop , dont worry what ppl say and do you g...

Actually F with this so hard !! your amazing i felt like i had gone back in time and i was rocking my cross colours and bangin TLC what about your friends and then this tune came on and we all look at each other while we skating around the rink and be like "oh no she didnt " " mhhhhmmm yes she did lets roll bisshes " thank you dont stop , dont worry what ppl say and do you girl you are a BOSS !!

More Less

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Wongo Wongo

02 Oct 2019

50

THIS IS HOT!!!

THIS IS HOT!!!

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Gen Fricker Gen Fricker

02 Oct 2019

45

The timbre of your voice, the production on this track, I'm melting!!

The timbre of your voice, the production on this track, I'm melting!!

Review

Good Company

KYE

50

From the groovy beats to the soothing vocals, this song is 100% my cup of tea! Gotta love how the beats and vocals build up to a catchy chorus with lyrics I found myself singing along to right after my first listen. Totally anticipating your future songs, because your debut is a hot banger!

From the groovy beats to the soothing vocals, this song is 100% my cup of tea! Gotta love how the beats and vocals build up to a catchy chorus with lyrics I found myself singing along to right after my first listen. Totally anticipating your future songs, because your debut is a hot banger!

Review

Good Company

KYE

50

Guess I shoulda known I could drive to this. I feel it so hard, reckless!

Guess I shoulda known I could drive to this. I feel it so hard, reckless!

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by PNK FME PNK FME

22 Sep 2019

40

O.K this is a VIBE/MOOD so rad rad!

O.K this is a VIBE/MOOD so rad rad!

Review

Good Company

KYE

Hollyknowsall

17 Sep 2019

30

not too shabby

not too shabby

Review

Good Company

KYE

Review by Darcy O'Brien Darcy O'Brien

17 Sep 2019

40

Aside from the Stellar vocals, the Xylophone really stars here

Aside from the Stellar vocals, the Xylophone really stars here