Artist info


Indie, Pop, Rock

band members

Alana Pepe (Vocals, Guitar), Issy Morrison (Bass), Blake Gomersall (Guitar), Aidan Hopper (Drums)


ALLORA, are a Brisbane band consisting of Alana Pepe, Blake Gomersall, Issy Morrison and Aidan Hopper. Forming mid-2019, they’ve combined Indie-Rock with R&B and Jazz influences to create a unique sound no one can quite define. Since the start, they’ve picked up whatever has come their way and created a fan base that just can’t seem to get enough. In 2020 ALLORA has great things planned starting with their debut single ‘Sleepin’ In’. Keep an eye out for this ALLORA, great things are coming.