Artist info


Pop, Punk

band members

Scotty Berger - Lead Vocals & Guitar Alex Powys - Drums & Backing Vocals Eamon O'Byrne - Bass


Arborview is an Australian pop-punk band formed in Sydney, New South Wales in mid 2017. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Scotty Berger, bassist and backing vocalist Eamon O'Byrne, drummer and backing vocalist Alex Powys.
Signed to Los Angeles independent label, We Are Triumphant in January 2018. Since their signing and release of their debut EP ‘’Through This Storm’’, they have gained exponential growth with fans, shows and many more!
Arborview has shared the stage with many huge artists, international acts and upcoming talent. Some of these acts include Waterparks, Never Shout Never, Jordan Sweeto, MAX (Schneider), Yours Truly and Stateside. Not only where these shows great exposure, the hard work and commitment by all involved allowed Arborview to help sell out The Factory Theatre and The Lair (Both Sydney Venues) within a week of tickets being on sale.
Keep your eyes and ears open as you will be sure to see these talented young lads at your nearest venue or in your favourite playlist shortly.