Artist info


Metal, Rock

band members

Francis King - Vocals Nick Fitzgerald - Guitar Steve Ljiljak - Guitar Matthew Borthwick - Bass/Clean vocals Nick Clavarino - Drums


Northlane, Dealer , Make them suffer , Parkway drive , Casey , Lotus eater



ATLVS are a 5 piece metalcore band hailing from Gippsland. It's members Francis King (vocals) Nick Fitzgerald (Guitar) Steve Ljiljak (Guitar) Matthew Borthwick (Bass/Clean vocals) and Nick Clavarino (drums). The band was formed mid 2017 and have received great success on the back of their debut single "Epiphany" Second single "Insinuate" and their third and latest release “Love” Atlvs have had their music streamed all over the world on all platforms and radio even making it onto to Spotify playlists such as “Homegrown and heavy”

With their debut show being a sold out show at the Workers club in support of Ocean sleeper and having been given the opportunity to play with such bands as Drown this city, Mirrors, Diamond Construct, Dream on dreamer, Aburden, After touch, Pridelands, The gloom in the corner, Earth Caller, Dealer many more. With ATLVS even making their way to playing their first set of interstate shows. Getting the opportunity to play Wagga Wagga and Adelaide with great reception. With no sign of slowing down ATLVS have been hard at work perfecting their debut Ep. ATLVS are keen to work very hard and are set to leave their mark on the Australian music scene.

ATLVS debut EP “Memoir” was recently released on June 14th and is available all on platforms
Music video for our latest release “Sick ”


Review by Claire Mooney Claire Mooney

24 Jun 2019

Triple J

Completely ruthless!

Completely ruthless!