Artist info


Electronic, Indie

band members

Chris Fulham - Lead Joystick Bradley Cork - Lead Vocals Jamie Lawson - Lead Guitar Sean Lees - Bass Michael O'Connell - Drums


Captain Keen's Joy Machine is one of Sydney's wildest and most individual independent bands.

Utilising homemade electronic instrumentation within a traditional rock band setup, Captain Keen highlight their DIY aesthetic with an original sound that is both melodic and structured, as much as it is abrasive and impulsive.