Artist info



band members

Michael Panton, Liam O'Leary, Sam Stansall, Pepita Emmerichs, Jesse Munnings, Christopher Windley, Melody Pool, The Choir of High Hopes, Jed Appleton, Olivia Hally, Lore Burns, Jonathon Coleman, Sam Forsyth, Al Future, Rob Mason, Hannah Foley, Benjamin James Caldwell, Nathaniel Richardson, Carlos Pashev, Jack Woodley, Alister Roach, Ali Probin, Susannah Coleman-Brown, Seth Henderson, John Coleman, Chris Lawson, Hugh Foley and Lachlan Court.


One album and a couple of national and international tours in 2014. New single 'Just Like A Needle' released in June 2015.

Unearthed in 2012

Christopher Coleman Collective

Congratulations to our 2012 Falls Festival winners!

Hayden Calnin and Christopher Coleman Collective will join Beach House, Best Coast, Boy & Bear, SBTRKT, The Flaming Lips, and many more at Falls Festival 2012.