Artist info


Electronic, Hip Hop

Sounds like

Beastie Boys, Helmet, Massive Attack

band members

Sarah Edwards - Vocals Andrew Polzin - Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals


chemical brothers, Herbie Hancock, Portishead


Citizen Dick would like to introduce to you the sweet, delicious collaboration of singer Sarah Edwards and Instrumentalist Producer Andrew Polzin. On the stage you will hear the sweet vocals of Sarah soaring above a lush sound stage of old skool keyboard sounds and mysterious electronic noises. Phat Phat beats lay down the bed rock for a thunderous experience. We are proud to now announce that our fully live set is complete and we will be coming to a town near you soon to mesmerize and destroy.