Artist info


Rock, Pop

Sounds like

Live, The fray, Snow Patrol

band members

Howard Shearman - Vocals & Acoustic Guitar. Coen Cashin - Drums. Dylan Riera - Bass Guitar. Matt Thompson - Lead Guitar. Blake Bourke - Rhythm Guitar.


Incubus, Blink 182, sum 41


Forming in 2006, Cohodyblama are a band that are already selling out shows in their home territory of the Central Coast of New South Wales. With astounding lyrics for their age (All members are under the age of 16) and a mature approach, this band is without doubt heading in the right direction. With a debut album already on the way, this is certainly a band to keep an eye out for.



02 Jun 2009


Love it :):)

Love it :):)