Artist info


Indie, Punk, Rock

band members

Cam (Vocals, rythym guitar), Kieran (Lead Guitar), Tom(bass guitar), Joel(Drums)


Mum’s record collection



Crowns of the South, formed by singer songwriter Cam Constantine and Lead Guitarist Kieran Pistachio, the band is a perplexed foursome armed with its first EP already hitting digital distribution services.

The band’s debut EP, entitled “TO HIGH FOR FOOLS”, was released in JULY 2017. The EP features four songs exploring common themes of being a free-spirited youth, spending the summer partying on the beach, and escaping the clutches of small towns to pursue a better life. The “TOO HIGH FOR FOOLS” EP is available through all streaming and digital marketplaces, including iTunes, Amazon, Apple Music, and Spotify.

It should be apparent to fans that Crowns of the South will be very busy over the next few years. In addition to the release of Too High For Fools, and planning and producing their live show, the band also has a great deal of new music that has yet to be released. That includes enough material for a follow-up EP, several singles, and a full length album.
For more information on the band dont look anywhere...