Artist info


Electronic, Indie, Pop

band members

Dan Sutherland - Vocals, Synth, Drums ------- Lisa Sutherland - Vocals, Synth


Destroy All Noise is a three piece band from Sydney. Members of destroyallnoise have played in bands such as Switchkicker, MM9 and Judgement Party as well as having a hand in remixes for Silverchair, Dead Letter Circus, Aerials,The Church & iOTA. All tracks can be purchased and downloaded from;


Reviewed by Dom Alessio Dom Alessio

06 Dec 2012

Triple J

Hard to go wrong...

Hard to go wrong when members of your band have played in The Church and Switchkicker. This one drives home hard (seriously, no pun intended!)

More Less