Artist info


Indie, Metal, Punk, Rock

Sounds like


band members

Matt McKay - vocals/moog Craig Fryers - bass/vocals Trent Horwood - drums/vocals Roger Shaw - guitars


The Jungle Giants, Kingswood, The Grates, The Getaway Plan


DIVE INTO RUIN is a Melbourne-based rock band forming originally as a 3-piece in 2005 and releasing "Shark Infested Water" in 2009. Good friend Matty McKay joined the band in 2014 as lead vocalist. The mission: to have fun with our own brand of heavy rock.