Artist info



band members

Beth Monzo - Vocals & Guitar Nick Combe - Saxophone Sophie Chapman - Trombone Reuben Lewis - Trumpet Chris Pound - Bass Matt Lustri - Guitar Matt Sykes - Drums


Lookout for 7 piece reggae/jazz/funk outfit Dub Dub Goose! the Goosers are gigging around the country in support of their debut album "The Goose is Loose". Phat horns lines and deep grooves with a progressive edge!!