Artist info


Indie, Rock, Roots

band members

Scott Hammerton: Vocals and Guitar. Tobin Finnane: Guitar. Adam Freeman: Drums Kade Sassella: Bass


Radiohead,The Killers, QOTSA, The Doors, Ryan Adams, Rolling Stones

Unearthed artists we like

Cloud Control, Hey Lady!, CAVEMAN



4 piece alternative rock band from Newcastle, NSW.
Formed in 2013. The style of The Dusky Lanes is a blend of rock and blues with a touch of country.
Scott Hammerton, Vocals and guitar.
Tobin Finnane, Lead guitar.
Adam Freeman, Drums.
Kade Sassella, Bass.