Artist info



band members

J'aime Fazackerley - Guitar, Vocals Eddie Goddard - Bass Alex Halsey - Guitar Owen DeMarchi - Keys Rene Tucker - Guitar Alistair Flemming - Drums


BJM, Tame Impala, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young


Eerie Serpent is a 6 piece, Perth based psyche rock band formed mid 2013 by a good group of friends with a love for music. After only a few months Eerie Serpent has featured in The Music, released their first EP and played many shows around Perth including shows with King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, Red Engine Caves & Moana. Eerie Serpent is fast becoming an exciting band to see live.