Artist info


Electronic, Indie, Pop, Rock

Sounds like

Radiohead/ Talk Talk / The Church/ Cinematic Orchestra

band members

Matt Cahill - vocals/Guitar/Percussion Andrew Boyce - guitars/Piano Jason Eyers-White - Drums Michael Shanahan - Bass/Upright Bass


David Sylvian, the national, radiohead



Formed in 2005, their debut mini album, 'Fool's Errand' released early 2008, quickly sold out in the USA.
Their follow up releases, 'Evaporating' & ‘Sleepwalker’ garnered exceptional critical acclaim & have managed to further the profile of the project...
Currently in the process of releasing their fourth album, ‘We ache for the Moon’ an artful effort that took a year to write & record in collaboration with the award winning jazz vocalist ‘Katie Underwood’
EVOLETAH are looking forward to its reaction from fans & the press.