Artist info


Indie, Pop

band members

Ty Riley - vocals/saxophone, Heath Riley - guitar/backup vocals, Jeff Turner - drums, Jake Linton - lead guitar, Josh Watson - violin


The Cat Empire, Arctic Monkeys, blue king brown


Indie rock to roots? hip hop to latin? a touch of gypsy? Welcome FASTTRAK EUPHORIA’s unique musical blend to the ever evolving Australian music scene. FE’s interpretation of these genres are combined to create innovative and often politically charged songs and a dance friendly set.