Artist info


Punk, Metal

band members

Colin Callaghan - Guitar, Nick Bucholtz - Drums, Brenden Machin - Guitar, Michael Hutchinson - Bass, Adrian Hopkins - Vocals


Metal, Hardcore, Rock


We are 5 best mates who love touring, playing, hanging out, writing and recording our music. Uploaded is a new track from our upcoming EP to be released independantly. Let us know what you think of Technology Uprise and keep an eye out for our Creation.Corruption. EP due early 2010!