Artist info


Punk, Rock

Sounds like

Down To Nothing, Shipwreck AD, Blacklisted

band members

Daniel Moyle - Vocals, Kieran Laing - Drums, Dylan Cooper - Guitar, Levi Cooper - Bass


Flightless formed in Adelaide, South Australia in the end of 2008, releasing their first demo in early 2009. Playing local shows with bands such as The Weight, Maverick, Prisonbitch, Dogs with Bees In Their Mouths and Machete, the band has just begun to garner a loyal following. Their latest offering, the 5-track 2010 demo, is available from their MySpace and at shows.