Artist info


Rock, Metal

Sounds like

Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge, Alice in Chains

band members

Oresti Saltar - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar, Mike Joey - Drums/Backing Vocals, Daniel Napolitano - Lead Guitar, Leigh Banham - Bass



Forever a hard rock band from Melbourne, bringing a mesh of hard rock and grunge together, known for their energetic live shows, Forever is made up of front man Oresti Salter, Mike Joey on the drums, Daniel Napolitano on the lead guitar and Leigh Banham on bass.