Artist info


Indie, Metal

Sounds like

Explosions in the Sky, This will destroy you, mono

band members

Liam Matthews - drums, Jake McMinn - guitar, Jason Earles - keys, noise, Ryan Earles - bass, Drew Watson - guitar


Fourteen Nights At Sea. In a sinking vessel. No captain. No crew. Only a map of the stars and coordinates of the past. Celestial navigation. Longitude and latitude. Pull the anchor and head for the ocean floor.