Artist info


Metal, Punk, Rock

Sounds like

For The Fallen Dreams, A Day To Remember, The Getaway Plan, The Amity Affliction, Silverstein

band members

Justin 'Millsy' Miller - Vocals Joshua Wood - Guitar/Vocals Bradley Stokes - Guitar Hamish Gibson - Drums Daniel Oxford - Bass


Paramore, A Day To Remember, The Devil Wears Prada, In Hearts Wake


The Sydney, Australia squad consisting of - Justin Miller 'Millsy' (vocals), Joshua Wood (vocals/guitar), Hamish Gibson (drums), Daniel Oxford (bass) and Bradley Stokes (guitar) - have embraced their mix of emo/feelsy music as the underdog amongst the melodic/metal genre, and executing it with style.

Fractures, the bands second EP is 'Available Now'. Fractures charted at #2 on the iTunes Metal Chart, and #23 on the overall Charts. The first single release ‘RIP' Features Bradley Walden of Emarosa, which charted at #5 on the iTunes Metal Chart. The EP also sees the likes of Thousand Below vocalist, James DeBerg on the track 'Dead Soul'. Be sure to stream Fractures today.

ISOTOPES show no sign of slowing down, with previously released heavy hitting singles ‘Nightmare’ & ‘Poisoned Autumn’ still kicking strong. ISOTOPES have already hinted of some early 2020 music release.


I Never Should Have Let You In


Review by Dave Ruby Howe Dave Ruby Howe

10 Dec 2019

Triple J

Monster track!

Monster track!