Artist info


Rock, Indie

Sounds like

midnight oil, hilltop hoods

band members

Soursob Bob - Vocals Emma Luker - Violin Matt Kelsh - Guitar J-Wah McStubbington - Bass Jason Sifis - Drums



Kelshy is a rock band. It enjoys all the advantages of being a rock band. Kelshy is punk for folk music purists. Kelshy rehearses regularly and diligently. In pursuit of rock excellence Kelshy has surrounded himself with a brilliantly talented group of musicians, and given his own name to the band. This is a testament to his judgement, generosity and ego.