Artist info


Indie, Rock

Sounds like

Mac Demarco, Tame Impala, Arctic Monkeys, Ocean Alley

band members

Doug Cruickshank - Drums Luke Curtis - Bass Mario Lazarov - Guitar Liam Maytom - Vocals/ Guitar



Kittyscratch is a 4-piece band from Melbourne, Australia consisting of members Liam Maytom (Vocals/ Guitar), Mario Lazarov (Lead Guitar), Doug Cruickshank (Drums), Luke Curtis (Bass). They formed by meeting as students at university through their music degree.
Originating in 2017, Kittyscratch draws inspiration many different genres of music which makes up their fuzz driven garage and indie rock sound.
The 4-piece have played multiple gigs across multiple stages throughout Melbourne, Victoria and have just released their debut Album Season One.