Artist info


Rock, Roots

Sounds like

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Cameron Avery , The Last Shadow Puppets

band members

Jack Halvorson - Vocals/hip shaker Rhys Tito - Guitar Josh Wright - Drums Grace Armstrong - Guitar Ben Vaughan - Bass


David Bowie, The Last Shadow Puppets, Scott Walker



Lake Louise - Sexy Rock outta Perth WA.

The 5 piece band which consists of Rhys Tito on lead guitar, Grace Armstrong on rhythm guitar, Josh Wright on drums and Ben Vaughan on bass combine their punchy instrumental style with front man Jack Halvorson's sultry and theatrical vocals to create a smooth yet hard hitting mix similar to the likes of Cameron Avery, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds and The Last Shadow Puppets.

This year has seen the band at several shows around Perth including opening for Melbourne's very own 'Dorsal Fins' for the Perth leg of their national tour.