Artist info


Electronic, Indie, Pop

Sounds like

Robyn, Massive Attack, Daft Punk, Ms Mr, Chvrches, Lorde, London Grammar, Billie Eilish

band members

Meghan Dea - Vocals Sudeep Rao - Keys/Guitar Xan Müller - Synths/Production Rachel Florence- Drums/Octapad Courtney Calloway - Backing Vocals


Kate Bush, Bjork, William Orbit, The Jezabels

Unearthed artists we like

No Illuminati, Froyo



Enchanting, otherwordly and luxuriously epic, Mirella’s Inferno bring a deep and visceral electronic edge to the indie genre. Unique and powerful vocals from lead singer Meghan Dea float atop reverbed guitars, tight dance drums and brooding bass to create an emotionally engaging and physically charged sonic world.