Artist info


Indie, Rock

band members

Simon Svoboda - Guitar/Lead Vocals Helen Svoboda - Bass Dominic Pearson - Drums


From within the universe, from within the animal kingdom, a majestic creature has surfaced in the form of an alternative rock band… This band is called ‘The Moose’. With Dominic Pearson smashing out original beats, with Helen Svoboda busting out freaky bass lines, and Simon Svoboda wailing on the electric guitar whilst howling over the top with haunting vocal lines, these three adolescent creatures have created an original art form that has enough drive to start an earthquake.