Artist info



band members

Adrian Fitapaldes - Vocals, Jonathon Deiley - Guitar, Joshua Smith - Guitar, Alex Milovic - Bass, Drums - Nic Pettersen


Volumes, Misery Signals, Cloudkicker


formed in 2009, Northlane have proven to be one of the hardest working, fastest moving independant bands in their genre. Their first effort, the "hollow existence" EP was released to critical acclaim in early 2010, followed by a hard slog of domestic touring. They recently finished recording their debut album "discoveries" which will be released in spring 2011.