Artist info


Roots, Pop

band members

Nigel McRae - guitar/vocals, Graeme Bayles - mandocello/banjo/vocals. Beth Tully - vocals/percussion. Leo Rose - bass



Forming in 1999, Ocean Moses have been stalwarts of the Canberra music scene ever since without actually doing anything very exciting or causing much in the way of a stir in the wider world. With no management and few organisation skills and suprisingly little application to the task, they've managed to put out one album (I don't Think So, 2000) in their short career, and are on the verge of releasing album number two, titled 'Seven Year Itch' (release date: some time in 2007).