Artist info


Indie, Rock, Roots

band members

Colby Robertson - Drums Jess Johns - Guitar, vocals Ricky Albeck - Guitar, vocals George Thalassoudis - Bass Caelyn Judson - Guitar


Paul Kelly, Neil Young

Unearthed artists we like

The Bitter Darlings, Goon Wizarrd


Ricky Albeck & The Belair Line Band are a 5 piece "dole-country-rock" supergroup featuring members of a plethora of Adelaide greats. They started out around September 2017 and after a few lineup adjustments, The Belair Line has settled with Colby Robertson (Siamese) on drums, Caelyn Judson (Goon Wizarrd) on guitar, Jess Johns (Dead Roo) on guitar and vox, George Thallassoudis (Maraby Band) on bass and Ricky (Gooonbomb) on vox and guitar. They've just released their first single and the title track to their debut EP, 'Lovely Bones' along with a music video. The rest of the EP will be released on the 22nd of August through Adelaide label, Drongo Tracks.