Artist info


Indie, Rock

band members

Jack Kirkpatrick - Bass Jonny Steiner - Lead guitar Alexander Sullivan - Drums Zane Thompson - Guitar & Vocals


Rufflefeather is are Sydney Natives who have been on the Rock n Roll whetstone since 2011. Honing their outstanding live show on countless stages across Australia and New Zealand. Born out of a broad range of musical influences, their hard hitting & heavy riffing is tempered by luscious psychedelia, ambient soundscapes and soulful melodies. With an inclination towards epic journey music, their live show's are intense. Taking their crowds with them up into ecstatic heights.
Rufflefeather's new tune 'Mired Wings' is now out on all major streaming platforms. With their debut album 'This Waking Dream' coming out on the 1st of June 2020

Follow Rufflefeather on Social Media!
Facebook - @RufflefeatherTheBand
Instagram - @Rufflefeather