Artist info


Rock, Indie

band members

Nathan Dewar - Vocals, Greg Stepowski - Guitar, Mark Troupe - Bass, Scott Arnott - Drums,


Rush Hour Soul consists of four lads all hailing from the streets of Brisbane. Forming in 2011 the four peice rock outfit have been not so quietly ripping up local venues and cementing an ever growing following due to their unique approach to rock and roll. Influenced by the past present and horn sections they seem to have an uncanny approach to song writing that leaves listeners indulged and yet forever wanting more. With their latest batch of songs only recently being recorded and pulled from the oven, they are shouting to the world 'come get it while its hot!' 2013 is sure to be a great year for Rush Hour Soul and in turn Rock music in Brisbane Facebook: Myspace: Email: