Artist info


Metal, Punk, Rock

band members

Rowan Herbert - Vocals // Chris Burt - Guitars // Shaun Switzer - Guitars // Kerry Rowe - Bass // James Hart - Drums


Alexisonfire, The Amity Affliction, Being As An Ocean, Circa Survive, Rise Against, Saosin, Senses Fail, Silverstein, Stick To Your Guns, Underoath


Having released their newest six track EP 'Dig Deep' in late 2017, Sensaii are maintaining their strong work ethic with their second full length album already well underway, expected for release mid to late 2018.

'Dig Deep' debuted on the iTunes Metal Chart at #3, reached #7 on the Triple J Unearthed chart, and saw over 1,500 combined downloads of the initial singles 'Hope' and 'Luminary’ as these singles then simultaneously reached #3 and #4 on the Triple J Unearthed Metal chart.

This is in follow up to their 2016 full-length record, 'Renegade' which peaked at #4 on the iTunes Metal chart upon release in 2016.

Sensaii premiered 'Hope' on 'Wall of Sound: Up Against The Wall #14' in October 2017 with host, Paul 'Browny' Brown describing the EP as “having developed and surpassed expectations”, and crediting them as “a band who so rightfully deserve all the success coming their way”.

Sensaii have toured nationally with The Amity Affliction and Trophy Eyes, and supported artists such as Four Year Strong (US), Knocked Loose (US), Funeral For A Friend (US) (RIP), Antagonist A.D. (NZ) (RIP), Ocean Grove, The Brave, and Reactions.

‘Dig Deep’ is available through the links below:
Spotify -
iTunes –
Google Play –
BigCartel –