Artist info



band members

Jamie Lashmar - Vocals Nick Bauer - Guitar Drew Grant - Bass Nick Molvalis - Drums



With over 2 decades of live industry experience, these guys know what's what. With soring rock vocals powering alongside searing guitar solos and a rhythmical bottom end, Sound of Truth display a quality that can only come from many years of pounding the pavement. From bowls clubs to gigs at the Zoo and the Globe in Brisbane's Fortitude Valley, to venturing down south into northern NSW, crowds are gathering to catch these guys. With the view to recording their first album in the new year (March 2016), Jamie, Nicko, Drew and Nick are focused on bringing their music to the next level! Between gigging and rehearsals, the boys have found time to work at Under the Rubble studios to pre-produce their up and coming album which will be sure to impress. Like them on FB. Come and see the show. You wont be disappointed!