Artist info


Indie, Punk, Rock

band members

Joe Guiton - Guitar, Vocals Simon Barlow - Guitar, Vocals Toffer Rush - Bass, Vocals Nath Cardwell - Drums, No Vocals


Formed behind Singer/song writer, Joe Guiton in 2014, the Suicide Tuesdays have been tearing apart stages all over Melbourne and beyond developing a cult following becoming one of Melbourne's hidden favourites.
Featuring multi award winning musician Sye Barlow on Guitar, Toffer Rush known for his work with Chaotic Ska/Punk Band, Admiral Ackbar's Dishonourable Discharge on Bass and Nath Cardwell, drummer not only for the Suicide Tuesdays, but backing bands such as Where's Grover, Yard Duty and All We Need.
Teasing their debut release since their conception, The Suicide Tuesdays are poised to release "This is for you" on Whisk and Key Records January 18th 2018.