Artist info


Indie, Rock


Pop Rock Indie

band members

Dan - Vocals, Michael - Bass, Steven - Guitars, George L - Guitars, Costa - Drums


Vast in their influences and brazen in their delivery, their musical tastes converge on a unique soundscape scattered with buzzing guitars, soaring vocals and lingering melodies. After well received shows at the Groovin the Moo and Full Noise Festivals in Queensland in 2009, and supporting the likes of Birds of Tokyo, Josh Pyke, and Little Red, the five-piece are set to record their debut EP in April 2010 with experienced producer Magoo. DEBUT EP "ASLEEP" - AVAILABLE NOW AT