Artist info



Sounds like


band members

Nereeda - Vocals Ronnie Dean - Lead Guitar Ross Read - Bass Joe Murphy - Guitar Ben Allan - Drums


The Chili's, Foo Fighters, 70's Rock


Twelve Dollar Monkey, or ‘TDM’ is Nereeda - Vocals, Matt Collis (aka Ronnie Dean) – Lead Guitar, Ross Read – Bass, Joe Murphy – Guitar and Ben Allan – Drums. With their trademark rock style and funky groove, Twelve Dollar Monkey knows how to have a good time and make you move to their infectious tunes. What you see is what you get and just a little more with this band. Driven by an unwavering passion for music, you can expect plenty of guitars, grit and attitude as these guys do what they do best – music.