Artist info



band members

Vocals - Ryan O'Connor Guitar - Forest Stevens Guitar - Markus Sharpe Drums - Oliver Midson



Hailing from Melbourne's Eastern Suburbs, what originally began as a dream has now grown into something monstrous. In Vanity lend first-hand experience to an aggressive personification of every negativity thought, felt and heard in the darkest parts of their brain, and present it to you in vicious vocals, pitch-shifting breakdowns and blistering drumming offered by artists Markus Sharpe, Forest Stevens, Ryan O'Connor & Oliver Midson.

Our debut EP "Nodus Tollens" is now available everywhere.