Artist info


Electronic, Indie

band members

Thom O'Leary - Lead Vocals, Keyboard, Synths Sienna Armstrong - Bass, Synth Bass, Backing Vocals


Moby, Nine Inch Nails, The Naked and Famous, David Bowie, Placebo, Massive Attack, MUSE, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Unearthed artists we like

Dear Plastic, Huntly, Lacuna, DevilMonkey, Oolluu, Youthfire, SLEEPLAB



Thom and Sienna both had a lot of experience in other musical groups of varying genres before meeting in April 2015. Since then the duo have performed regularly at venues in the inner suburbs of Melbourne, gradually building a fan base. They are due to release their debut 12 track album in February 2017.